Home » Suit Up

Suit Up

Suit Up

Photographer: Daniel Ottavio

Photographer Assistant: Frank Jackson

Stylist: Phillip Bloch

Assistant Stylists: Jessie Muldrow and Aaron Sha-Bethea

Makeup Artist: Alex Almeida, www.alexalmeida.com

Makeup Artist Assistant: Lisa Campos

Hair: Francis Catanese using R+Co

Models:

Alexander Dominguez

Dominique Hollington -@dominiquehollington

Chris Hinchey – @chrishinchey

Eugon Mcneil -@eugon_mcneil

Elias Montalvo -@elias238
Jarred Evans -@jarred_evans
Wil Aleman -@wilaleman

suit-up5

suit-up2

suit-up9

suit-up8

suit-up6

suit-up7

suit-up12

suit-up10 suit-up11 suit-up14 suit-up13

 

 

 

 

Chiara Casiraghi- Brody
Chiara Casiraghi- Brody

Find me on: Web