Anand Desai-Barochia is Hollywood’s latest rising star. You can catch him playing Janzo in the highly-anticipated CW series The Outpost alongside Imogen Waterhouse, Jessica Green and Jake Stormeon. Outpost follows Talon (Jessica Green) who is… View Post
Share:

Taste of sbe” Grand Dinner at Skybar at Mondrian Los Angeles with Rolling Stone to benefit Make A Wish

Taste of sbe” Grand Dinner at Skybar at Mondrian Los Angeles with Rolling Stone  to benefit Make A Wish Los Angeles CA, October 20th – Rudy Mancuso, Maia Mitchell, Trey Songz, Emile Hirsch, Sara Sampaio, James Kennedy and girlfriend Raquel Viss, Fred Durst, Diana Madison, Shai Gilgeous Alexander, Derek Warburton, Lady Victoria Harvey,  Emmy nominees Kelly… View Post

Evan Ross and Ashlee Simpson Ross support Rhonda’s Kiss Fundraising Dinner “Kiss The Star”

Evan Ross and Ashlee Simpson Ross support Rhonda’s Kiss Fundraising Dinner “Kiss The Star” ‘Kiss The Stars’ fundraising dinner for Rhonda’s Kiss was hosted by Executive Director, actor Kyle Stefanski (co-starring in the new GOTTI movie), and chairman Marc Stefanski on Wednesday, June 13, 2018. The evening, supported by Cedars Sinai, featured incredible performances by actor and music… View Post

Light The Fire

Light The Fire photographer and stylist Ling Wang @lingwangphoto model Xochitl Frazier @xochitlfrazier makeup and hair stylist Anna Kalita @kalitamakeup retoucher Luca Szalmas @lucaszalmas View Post

Dominik Garcia-Lorido

Dominik Garcia-Lorido Talent:  Dominik Garcia-Lorido  Photographer: Frank Louis Stylist: Ty-Ron Mayes for Maxine Tall Management (maxinetall.com) Makeup: David Tibolla for Exclusive Artists using Chanel Palette Hair: Muriel Vancauwen for Exclusive Artists using Amika Haircare   The multi-talented actress Dominik… View Post

Vintage Dollhouse

Vintage Dollhouse Photographer  Fabrizio Zambelli Model Daria Milko Art Luca Bonacina Style Simone Botte Beauty  Bianca Bagnoli View Post

Trio

Trio PHOTOGRAPHER: Henry Wu @hello.henry STYLIST: Ronald Gravesande @ronaldg.stylist MODELS: Veronica Grijalva @g_veronicarose , Goncalo Breis @goncalobreis , Brooke Ann Haag @brookeannhaag AGENCY: Scout Model Agency @scoutmodelagency , Elite LA @elitela JEWELRY: Olivia Shih @Oliviashihdesigns  … View Post

Love in the Air

Love in the Air photographer MATTEO RIGAMONTI stylist CATALIN VALEAN model LIZA GRUSHKO @ MANDARINA MODELS make up ALEXANDRA CRAESCU @ Jupiter Production hair JAVIER VERGARA @ Jupiter Production retoucher STEFANA LUPU location STUDIO 82 View Post

RED HOT

RED HOT Photographer: Ted Sun / IG @tedsun77 / www.tedsun.net Hair/Mua: Keon Cruz / IG @keeocruz / www.keoncruz.com Models: Caio Cesar (LA Models) / IG @caiocesarrx Raquel Santolaya (Hollywood Model Management) / IG @raquelsantolaya View Post

FNL Network is Your Destination for Alternative Fashion Programming

FNL Network is Your Destination for Alternative Fashion Programming Action-packed, dynamic, and riding the cutting edge of trends and glamour, FNL Network condenses fashion, lifestyle, reality, and news into a diversified TV Network. With 14 ongoing series, the network’s programming is fueled by true… View Post